What is the best discount Nike NFL jersey manufactuer over seas based on quality?

Standard

What is the best discount Nike NFL jerseys manufactuer over seas based on quality?

Quality based on comparability to the U.S. made Wholesale Cleveland Browns jerseys Neatness of stitching, true to size, etc. If you’re going to tell me to buy in the U.S, save your breath and shut the hell up. Thanks.

I have been trying to find out the same thing! I search and search and can’t find anything that doesn’t seem shady. Doesn’t anyone have pics of products they have received and a dealer they have been going to for a long time? My friend gets great Discount Dallas Cowboys jerseys but won’t tell me where he gets them!

I have spoken with nflshop.com and they answer very quickly but when it comes down to it they all seem the same. He admitted that the pics are not of the jerseys they send. Of course swears by the quality. I do kind of believe him because I grilled him so hard and he stuck to his guns, he just admitted more things as time went on which is a good thing. But I want someone to VERIFY they have ordered from a specific site and received a really nice quality NIKE nfl game jersey! I don’t understand how that info is so hard to find.
My friend swears that his site doesn’t advertise at all and that wholesalers buy from them, but he is probably BSing me so that I pay him $60 for one instead of ordering 5 myself for $120! I’m so skeptical I have no clue what to believe, but I guess getting a prepaid credit card and gambling $70 on 2 jerseys (including shipping etc) isn’t the end of the world, and I should just stop wasting my time and order from there and give it a shot. Worst that happens is I lose $70 right?
I have also checked out Supejerseys.com and spoke to the live rep on that site for a very long time. Name was “Irene” (obv fake name) but she gave me a link to another website the dealer she works for runs and it had everything from jerseys to handbags to jewelry. She (or he, who knows really) was really good with customer service and was very honest seeming and helpful but that was before they have my money, I have no clue how they are once I spend it. But anyways the Supejerseys site had crappy looking jerseys and I told her that, she said to order a couple from her and a couple from Wholesale Cincinnati Bengals jerseys and see who’s I like better. Which on one hand is a very sound, honest suggestion, but the skeptic in me says scammers don’t care how much money they get as long as they get money!
So someone please help me out and tell me about a site to get very nice quality NIKE nfl jerseys and provide a little proof! It’s 2012 , most of us have phones with cameras and could show that they did actually recieve the product and that it is of very high quality (for a fake)
I’ve seen cnnfljersey pitched as a good dealer but the pictures posted by the guy that bought them looked chincy to me.
And people say this jennynfljersey site that is ALL over YouTube has great Discount Denver Broncos jerseys, but the website is a mess and seems to not be reputable, especially with all the spam associated with it…but in the YouTube reviews they look decent.
Someone please ACTUALLY help me not waste money! I’d greatly appreciate it! All the threads I’ve seen around in my extensive web search for a high quality reputable site and most are infiltrated by the various wholesale sites and they pitch their site. It’s hard to find any solid info!

You should be able to find some at your local Kohl’s, or sporting good store, at a much cheaper price 🙂cheap Atlanta Falcons jerseys

 

Leave a comment